Driving innovation in public transport

The world of public transport is constantly growing and changing; mobility is the be-all and end-all in our urban society.  

Faster and ready to use anywhere.  

eos.uptrade provides innovative sales and ticketing solutions that benefit transport companies and passengers alike.  

Anytime, anywhere. One solution for all – without compromise.

Shows & Events

Let’s meet in person and get to know each other – we look forward to seeing you! 

Read more about our shows & events

News

Awarded: eos.uptrade receives innovation excellence award

Hamburg August 1, 2022. The eos.uptrade GmbH from Hamburg was honored to receive an award from the TOP 100 innovation competition. For the third time, eos.uptrade has proven with the scientific selection process, to be one of the top innovators in the market. 

Read more

eos.uptrade strengthens and expands Management Team

Hamburg, July 21, 2022. eos.uptrade, the market leader for online sales systems and ticketing solutions for public transport in German-speaking countries, has strengthened its management team with an industry expert: Philip Fürmann took responsibility for both customer projects and product development as of July 1.

Read more

Awarded Security for the 9-euro Ticket App

Hamburg, 04/07/2022

  • 9-euro ticket app awarded as TRUSTED APP
  • Success for eos.uptrade´s development standards

Read more

References

eos.uptrade

A Siemens Company

For more than 20 years, software specialist eos.uptrade has been known for driving innovation in the travel and transport sector with a focus on online sales systems and ticketing solutions for public transport. That’s why we are the market leader in German-speaking countries. With their integrated concepts and solutions, eos.uptrade makes a difference.

Innovationstreiber im ÖPNV

Die Welt des ÖPNV befindet sich im ständigen Wachstum und Wandel, Mobilität ist das A und O in unserer urbanen Gesellschaft.
Schneller und überall einsatzbereit

eos.uptrade bietet innovative Vertriebs- und Ticketing-Lösungen, von denen sowohl Verkehrsunternehmen als auch Fahrgäste profitieren.
Zu jeder Zeit an jedem Ort. Eine Gesamtlösung - keine Kompromisse.

Messen & Events

Treffen Sie uns persönlich und lernen Sie uns kennen - wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Messen & Events entdecken

News

eos.ticketingsuite VDV KA-zertifiziert

Hamburg 19. September 2022. Die eos.ticketingsuite ist 100% VDV-KA-konform – dies bescheinigt die Zertifizierung durch die VDV eTicket Service GmbH. Damit ist die erfolgreiche zentrale Plattform für digitalen Vertrieb und Ticketing von eos.uptrade nun auch offiziell kompatibel mit dem deutschlandweiten eTicketing-Standard.

Weiterlesen

Ausgezeichnet: eos.uptrade überzeugt erneut durch Innovationsfähigkeit

Hamburg 1. August 2022. Die eos.uptradeGmbH aus Hamburg wurde anlässlich ihres Erfolges beim Innovationswettbewerb TOP 100 ein weiteres Mal ausgezeichnet. In dem wissenschaftlichen Auswahlverfahren überzeugte das Unternehmen erneut und gehört somit bereits zum dritten Mal zu den Top-Innovatoren. 

Weiterlesen

eos.uptrade verstärkt Führungsteam

Hamburg, 21. Juli 2022. eos.uptrade, im deutschsprachigen Raum Marktführer für Online-Vertriebssysteme und Ticketing-Lösungen für den Öffentlichen Personenverkehr (ÖPV), hat sein Führungsteam mit einem Branchenkenner verstärkt: Philip Fürmann hat zum 1.7. sowohl die Verantwortung für Kundenprojekte als auch für die Produktentwicklung übernommen.

Weiterlesen

eos.uptrade

A Siemens Company

Seit über 20 Jahren ist eos.uptrade bekannt als Innovationstreiber und Softwarespezialist im Bereich Reisen und Verkehr mit dem Fokus auf Online-Vertriebssystemen und Ticketing-Lösungen für den Öffentlichen Personenverkehr (ÖPV). Genau damit sind wir Marktführer im deutschsprachigen Raum. eos.uptrade macht den Unterschied durch ganzheitliche Konzepte und Lösungen.