The eos.ticketingsuite

Innovative platform for digital sales & ticketing

Higher, further, faster: eos.ticketingsuite is our new sales platform that takes ticketing to a new level.

 

Fast, scalable and robust

eos.ticketingsuite offers highly scalable systems and uncompromisingly fast ticketing. The online sales system reacts flexibly to large volumes of ticket requests. This guarantees extremely fast response times even during peak periods. At the same time, the system is stable and has an extremely high performance level.

 

Countless possibilities

eos.ticketingsuite offers countless possibilities and therefore provides a strong technological basis for your services! Bus, train or tram – the traditional means of public transport can already be fully integrated. Following the principle of MaaS (Mobility as a Service), other means of transport will also be integrated into eos.ticketingsuite in the future, e. g. bike, scooter or car sharing services, park & ride or autonomous vehicles. Furthermore, eos.ticketingsuite can be linked with a variety of other systems and applications. eos.ticketingsuite is, of course, applicable across all platforms – no matter whether on a tablet, laptop or smartphone. In addition to various B2C offers such as apps and web shops, the system also provides offers specifically focused on B2B needs such as corporate customer or API-only solutions. Due to its various integration possibilities, eos.ticketingsuite adapts to the needs of the customer.

 

 

Comprehensive one-stop solution

eos.ticketingsuite offers support for a variety of fare products to ensure comprehensive coverage of various mobility services. 

  • In addition to standard tickets, the system offers student, subscription and combo tickets. eos.ticketingsuite supports UIC and VDV barcodes and, in the future, will also support the new standard mobile+. 
  • Comprehensive payment: In addition to traditional payment methods such as SEPA Direct Debit, credit card or PayPal, popular state-of-the-art options such as Apple Pay or Google Pay are also available. Logpay, Pay Unity, Six Payment Services, Redsys and others are integrated as payment providers.
  • Convincing passengers:  Our solution enables your staff to reach their destination faster so that they can focus their efforts on the customer.
  • Management reports and detailed analyses are available that promise better and faster insights into your sales.
  • User-friendly & modern: app and back-end are extremely easy to use thanks to the latest UX & UI and they also come in a new, contemporary design. Lean registration with profile data collection or the separation of purchase and activation of tickets are only two of a number of optimized functions. 

 

eos.ticketingsuite’s technical basis provides comprehensive advantages

In addition to its speed, reliability and scalability, eos.ticketingsuite’s greatest asset is its multi-client capability. It is a modular system based on microservices (e.g. payment service, user management service, signing service). Due to the greater independence of the individual functions and modules, they can be updated separately and additional modules can be added flexibly. Frontend applications are logically separated from the core system, allowing independent further development of the individual components. 

Last but not least: the software is the result of a fully agile development process with interdisciplinary teams and can therefore always be adapted to current market conditions.

 

 

Combined Power for Mobility

Together, Siemens MobilityHacon and eos.uptrade provide a unique and holistic ecosystem of digital services and solutions. From trip planning across passenger communication to mobile ticketing, payment and comprehensive Mobility as a Service (MaaS) solutions, fleet management to train planning systems and mobility data analytics, we share one common goal: enhancing the passenger experience – with our combined power for mobility.

 

Siemens Mobility           HaCon           eos.uptrade

 

A unique network – strong partners at your side.

Find out now how our solutions can be implemented in your company. Just contact us!

 

Contact

Die eos.ticketingsuite

Innovative Plattform für digitalen Vertrieb & Ticketing

Höher, schneller, weiter – die eos.ticketingsuite ist unsere neue Vertriebsplattform, die das Ticketing auf ein neues Level hebt.

 

Schnell, skalierbar und stabil

Die eos.ticketingsuite bietet hochskalierbare Systeme und kompromisslos schnelles Ticketing. Das Online-Verkaufssystem reagiert anpassungsfähig auf große Volumina von Ticketanfragen – extrem schnelle Reaktionszeiten selbst in Spitzenzeiten sind somit gewährleistet. Dabei funktioniert das System stabil und extrem performant.

 

Umfangreiche Möglichkeiten

Die eos.ticketingsuite bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten – eine starke Grundlage! Bus, Bahn oder Straßenbahn – die gängigen Fortbewegungsmittel des öffentlichen Nahverkehrs lassen sich bereits voll integrieren. Ganz im Sinne von MaaS (Mobility as a Service) lassen sich zukünftig auch weitere Verkehrsmittel in die eos.ticketingsuite einbinden – egal ob es sich um Bike-, Roller- oder Carsharing-Dienste, Park & Ride oder um autonome Fahrzeuge handelt. Zudem lässt sich die eos.ticketingsuite modular mit zahlreichen anderen Systemen und Anwendungen verknüpfen. Selbstverständlich funktioniert die eos.ticketingsuite plattformübergreifend – ganz egal ob auf dem Tablet, Laptop oder Smartphone. Das System bietet neben diversen B2C-Angeboten, wie Apps und Web-Shops, auch speziell auf B2B-Bedürfnisse fokussierte Angebote wie Firmenkunden- oder API-only-Lösungen. Umfangreiche Integrationsmöglichkeiten sorgen dafür, dass sich die eos.ticketingsuite an die Bedürfnisse des Kunden anpasst.

 

 

Ganzheitlich versorgt

Alles aus einer Hand – zur ganzheitlichen Abdeckung diverser Mobilitätsdienstleistungen bietet die eos.ticketingsuite Unterstützung für umfangreiche Optionen:

  • Neben Standard-Tickets stehen Studenten-Tickets, Abo-Tickets und Kombi-Tickets als Möglichkeit zur Verfügung. Selbstverständlich werden UIC- und VDV-Barcodes unterstützt, zukünftig ebenfalls der neue Standard mobile+.
  • Umfangreiche und komfortable Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: Neben klassischen Zahlmethoden wie SEPA-Lastschrift, Kreditkarte oder PayPal sind auch moderne Optionen wie Apple Pay oder Google Pay verfügbar. Als Zahlungsanbieter sind u.a. Logpay, Pay Unity, Six Payment Services und Redsys eingebunden.
  • Fahrgäste überzeugen: Für Servicemitarbeiter stehen alle relevanten Funktionen zur Verfügung, die einen optimalen Kundensupport garantieren.
  • Management-Reports sowie Detail-Analysen sind möglich und versprechen bessere und schnellere Einblicke in Verkäufe.
  • Benutzerfreundlich und modern – Apps und Backend sind dank modernster UX & UI extrem einfach zu bedienen und erscheinen im neuen, zeitgemäßen Design. Schlanke Registrierungen mit Profildaten-Nacherhebung oder die Trennung von Kauf und Aktivierung von Tickets sind nur zwei Beispiele für optimierte Funktionen. 
  • Flexible Einbindung der neuesten Ticketing-Innovation: XiXo bietet das ganze Spektrum von in-/out-Technologien und flexibler Pay-as-you-Go-Abrechnung inkl. Best-Price-Optimierung. Insbesondere die Einbindung von XiXo.easy (CiaCo) bietet sich für den unkomplizierten Einstieg an.

 

Technische Basis liefert umfassende Vorteile

Die eos.ticketingsuite punktet neben ihrer Schnelligkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Skalierbarkeit auch mit ihrer Multimandantenfähigkeit. Das ganze System ist modular auf Basis von Microservices aufgebaut (z. B. Payment-Service, User-Management-Service, Signier-Service). Durch die größere Unabhängigkeit der einzelnen Funktionen und Module sind diese separat update-fähig, zusätzliche Module können flexibel hinzugefügt werden. Frontend-Applikationen sind logisch vom Core-System getrennt, dadurch ist eine unabhängige Weiterentwicklung der einzelnen Komponenten möglich. 

 

Last but not least: Die Entwicklung der Software erfolgt zu 100 % agil mit interdisziplinären Teams und passt sich somit dynamisch aktuellen Marktgegebenheiten an. 

 

 

Combined Power for Mobility

Gemeinsam mit Siemens Mobility und Hacon bietet eos.uptrade ein einzigartiges Ökosystem digitaler Services und Lösungen. Von Reiseplanung über Fahrgastkommunikation, Mobile Ticketing und Bezahlung, umfassende Mobility as a Service Lösungen bis hin zu Flottenmanagement, Fahrplanerstellung und Mobility Data Analytics – höchster Fahrgastkomfort ist das oberste Ziel.

 

Siemens Mobility           HaCon           eos.uptrade

 

Ein einzigartiger Verbund – starke Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Erfahren Sie jetzt, wie unsere Lösungen in Ihrem Unternehmen umgesetzt werden können. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach!

 

Kontakt