Mobility Summit Header

MOBILITY SUMMIT 2023

SAVE THE DATE

Mobility can and has to be as diverse as the people who use it. Every day, both you and we strive to connect people with our work. We get people to their destinations as quickly as possible while also adapting to their individual needs.

At the Mobility Summit 2023, we would like to engage in a dialogue with you: expert lectures, panel discussions and several interactive formats offer plenty of opportunities to network and exchange knowledge.

Thematically, our program is diverse – from intelligent management of rail infrastructure to the role of Mobility-as-a-Service and On-Demand-transport as driving forces behind the modal shift as well as innovative approaches in inventory management, reservation and ticketing.

When? 25.-26. April 2023
Where? Hannover Congress Centrum (HCC)

Following the motto “Innovation through Cooperation”, Hacon, eos.uptrade, Padam Mobility and Sqills are co-hosting the Mobility Summit 2023.

We are ready to join forces and move forward – are you? Then save the date of next year’s Mobility Summit! You will receive an official invitation shortly and we are looking forward to exchanging ideas with you in Hannover.

Your eos.uptrade, Hacon, Padam Mobility and Sqills Team

Contact

Should you have any further questions, we will of course be happy to answer them. Simply write to us at: info@mobility-summit.com

Svenja Meier

Event Manager

eos.uptrade

Silke Wegers

Event Manager

eos.uptrade

Claudia Staudt

Event Manager

Hacon

Mobility Summit Header

MOBILITY SUMMIT 2023

SAVE THE DATE

Mobilität kann und muss so vielfältig sein wie die Menschen, die sie nutzen. Sie und wir arbeiten täglich daran Menschen zu verbinden. Wir bringen sie schnellstmöglich und auf ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasst ans Ziel.

Beim Mobility Summit 2023 möchten wir mit Ihnen in den Dialog gehen: Fachvorträge, Podiumsdiskussionen und einige interaktive Formate bieten zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zum Wissensaustausch und Networking.

Thematisch ist das Programm breit gefächert – vom intelligenten Management der Schieneninfrastruktur über die Rolle von Mobility-as-a-Service und On-Demand-Verkehren als Treiber der Verkehrswende bis hin zu innovativen Ansätzen im Bereich Inventarmanagement, Reservierung und Ticketing.

Wann? 25.-26. April 2023
Wo? Hannover Congress Centrum (HCC)

Getreu dem Motto "Innovation durch Kooperation” richten Hacon, eos.uptrade, Padam Mobility und Sqills den Mobility Summit 2023 gemeinsam aus.

Wir sind bereit, uns gemeinsam weiter zu bewegen – sind Sie es auch? Dann halten Sie sich den Termin des Mobility Summits im kommenden Jahr frei! Eine offizielle Einladung erhalten Sie in Kürze und wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf den Austausch mit Ihnen in Hannover.

Ihr Team von eos.uptrade, Hacon, Padam Mobility und Sqills

Kontakt

Sollten Sie noch Fragen haben, beantworten wir diese selbstverständlich gerne. Schreiben Sie uns einfach an: info@mobility-summit.com

Svenja Meier

Event Manager

eos.uptrade

Silke Wegers

Event Manager

eos.uptrade

Claudia Staudt

Event Manager

Hacon